Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Chandler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Chandler

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Caufield

Audrey Caufield

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with a professional by the name of Alisha. Alisha not only saved money for us on our monthly payment, but was also able to get us better coverage for the price. And to top it off, Alisha has the best customer service and professional demeanor ever. Great job. I’m happy we switched."
Profile photo of Christoph Rieck

Christoph Rieck

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been going with State Farm for a very long time, and no matter where we live, always GREAT service! Highly recommend as we needed their help with an accident or even just explaining our normal day to day bill. Great store location for those who live in the North end of Rio Rancho!!"
Profile photo of Jose Elias Baez Collado

Jose Elias Baez Collado

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) muy buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of TERRELL ALEXANDER

TERRELL ALEXANDER

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Insurance"
Profile photo of Lesley Brown

Lesley Brown

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Jason Chandler Agency is more than amazing and helpful! They are always so quick to help and respond. Their rates are amazing and their customer service is 5 star. I have worked with Alisha multiple times in the last few months and she’s so knowledgeable and always so sweet! I have recommended them to many of my friends and clients and will continue to! Thank you Jason, Alisha and Team for being Rockstars!"
Profile photo of Mark Pallottino Jr

Mark Pallottino Jr

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Jason, he is an extremely nice person with strong family values which I respect and admire especially for the business he is in. It really makes me feel good to know that he understands the things that are important to me and I feel comfortable knowing my home, car, and my life is insured through Jason and his agency."
Profile photo of Aktually the emcee

Aktually the emcee

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Chandler is amazing insurance agent. I have had him for over 5 plus years and he is so great to work with. Jason and his team will go over and beyond for you and do there very best to make sure you are take care of. Jason is a veteran and my wife and I love to support those who fought for our country. You will not be disappointed having Jason as your agent he will do amazing things for you too!"
Profile photo of Steve Ray

Steve Ray

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been going here from the beginning that's been a long time there menu is great the food is better,longtime chef jim white helped them refine there menu and skills so the food is good the beer it speaks for itself. So if you want a good place to hang out and have a beer this is the place good luck and drive safe"
Profile photo of Rigoberto Jimenez

Rigoberto Jimenez

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"
Profile photo of Gabriel V.

Gabriel V.

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great agent, engaged in the community and gives back. Good Auto Insurance rates and products. Call Jason and the team for a quote today!"
Profile photo of jane Harrington

jane Harrington

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our insurance is with Jason, went to another company briefly and have returned to Jason. He is the BEST! Would give more than five stars if possible. Jason spends the time to help us clearly understand our options and guides us to the best policies for us. my husband was recently in an auto accident and Jason helped with all aspects of the claim and kept us from making some poor decisions. Best agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Wendy Inestroza

Wendy Inestroza

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best"
Profile photo of Joe Brisson

Joe Brisson

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can count on Jason Chandler and his team for your business and personal insurance needs! When we moved to Rio Rancho, NM seven years ago, Jason quickly picked up our insurance from our Kansas agent and helped us to revamp our policies to meet our empty nester needs! Jason also did a fantastic job identifying the needs of my home-based business and created a cost effective policy to give me peace of mind! We're sorry we can't take you to Arizona with us Jason and thanks for everything, we'll miss you!"
Profile photo of Mike Patrick

Mike Patrick

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is the hardest working agent I have ever dealt with. He makes sure you, as a client, get what you need and you get before you need it. Thanks for everything Jason!"
Profile photo of Aaron Sandoval GLCC

Aaron Sandoval GLCC

February 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Maybe its Jason or maybe it's just State Farm. I was enticed with a great rate only to be told that the initial rate could not be honored and they could still insure me but at DOUBLE the rate. Needless to say I was not happy and it caused more work than it proved to be worth."
Profile photo of Jon McKenney

Jon McKenney

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to this area I shopped around and Jason Chandler was the lowest price for my age sex and vehicle. Where many insurance companies creep the price up after they have you as a customer Jason has left the price the same and remains very competitive."
Profile photo of bryan baezmoreno

bryan baezmoreno

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! I was able to make some changes to the policy while having a busy day at work. Their responses were very fast and saved me the pain of going to their office."
Profile photo of Nancy Romero Martinez

Nancy Romero Martinez

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"oh my God I have had insurance companies but this is THE insurance company!! I am so glad that Rio Rancho has somebody representing the community like Jason and his helpful assistant Shelly are phenomenal. They are above fantastic, they made me feel good about my coverage, now that I had back surgery, I had serious concerns and questions about my inability to drive my car. They answered them.. When was the last time your insurance agent came to your house to visit you? Jason did. When my 89 year- old mom needed to ask him some questions and to further explain her policies ,hem an appointment to go do this personally. Yup, now if that isn't the personal touch.. I don't know what is!"
Profile photo of Jason Rizzo

Jason Rizzo

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"When you are looking for people that cover all the bases and treat you like your business is important to them, that is Jason Chandlers office."
Profile photo of Kyle Waisanen

Kyle Waisanen

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are great to work with. If you have an opportunity to go with Statefarm, Jason Chandler...I would recommend it. I feel I can trust Mr. Chandler and his associates with insuring my vehicles."
Profile photo of Anne Barnhart

Anne Barnhart

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"He has helped immensely with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brigitte Casaus

Brigitte Casaus

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff was very polite and informative. They were professional. I am very happy that I decided to get a quote on line. It was so easy to use. Come to this office I think you will be happy with the results."
Profile photo of David and Amanda Roybal

David and Amanda Roybal

September 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason is an honest and knowledgeable Agent. He will advise you and your family in making the best decision for your insurance needs and it helps that he understands working within your budget. With any loss he is there and helps ensure that the process runs as smooth as possible. Thank you, Jason and your team."
Profile photo of Victoria Giglio

Victoria Giglio

July 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason has been great! He takes the time to sit down and talk about all options and make sure we have the best policy fit for our wants and needs."
Profile photo of Danielle C.

Danielle C.

November 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jason is truly passionate about helping people, which permeates through the quality of service he provides. Having had several insurance agents over the past couple decades, I can say with confidence that this is the best experience I've had. For the first time ever, I have an agent who understands my needs, proactively communicates, and thoroughly explains the coverage me and my family need so we can sleep better at night. Thank you for all you do, Jason!!"