Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Chandler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Chandler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Long

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best experience I've had with an insurance company and a claim! The ladies are extremely helpful when you call for anything. Jason actually came to my home for some signatures on a claim. Over and beyond each time I've worked with them! More than fair on my vehicle claim! And their insurance prices are very comparable or better than other agencies. I've been with them a few years now. Highly recommended!"

Trina Ortegon

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alisha was fantastic !!! I highly recommend Jason Chandlers State Farm Agency"

Karen Montoya

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so thankful I found and decided to go with Jason Chandler/State Farm, he has been awesome, he is professional, knowledgeable, and very kind, I certainly will recommend him to my friends and family! State Farm is very lucky to have him. Thank you for all your help, we appreciate all your hard work."

TERRELL ALEXANDER

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Alisha for being such a positive helpful person in keeping me with State farm You are the reason why I stayed with State farm keep up the great customer service blessings to you and family Alisha ."

Gwen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have had a positive experience with State Farm. Alisha and Shelly are wonderful! they are both always willing to help their clients, very friendly and welcoming. Thank you all for always being so kind!"

John Yannell

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Respond in a timely manner."

Darren Gachupin

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After other attempts to insure my car, my sister recommended me to Chandler insurance. They helped me get insurance and to my surprise, at a very affordable price! Also Mr. Chandler and Shelley were very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with my decision to insure with this insurance company!!"

Jennifer James

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my agent for at least 9+ years. He's so knowledgeable and quickly answers my questions and business at hand. A true professional and all around great person who also cares about our community."

STEVEN BAILEY

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"See Alisha or Shelley for any insurance option. Jason Chandler is a wonderful agent who understands and goes out of his way to help people. Alisha and Shelley follow suit."

Arianna Cordova

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service !"

Esperanza Canales

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been with our previous insurance company faithfully for over 25 years. We had maybe only needed to tap into those benefits twice, that I can recall. A minor fender bender 5 years ago and then a windshield replacement. Earlier this year we tried to get our roof replaced. On top of being over 20+ years old it had extensive hail damage. Well needless to say our ins. co. was not on board. After countless attempts it was a botched effort. Then they started to bill us (paper copy) for an increase in coverage. Our payment was autopay. Well life got in the way and before we were able to make the call to figure out why the separate bill (instead of just being rolled into our autopay) they sent us a nasty letter saying that our coverage was about to be terminated. We were frustrated. Not only that, they didn't even blink an eye when we told them we'd be shopping around for insurance and when we finally terminated coverage. We started to shop around and not only did Chandler Insurance (State Farm) save us a significant savings amount in our home and auto premiums, the customer care was beautiful. No, I'm serious, so kind. Not only did they save save us money initially but they called back with some additionally savings. I mean...yes, please! If you're in the market give them a call."

Audrey Caufield

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with a professional by the name of Alisha. Alisha not only saved money for us on our monthly payment, but was also able to get us better coverage for the price. And to top it off, Alisha has the best customer service and professional demeanor ever. Great job. I’m happy we switched."

Christoph Rieck

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been going with State Farm for a very long time, and no matter where we live, always GREAT service! Highly recommend as we needed their help with an accident or even just explaining our normal day to day bill. Great store location for those who live in the North end of Rio Rancho!!"

Jose Elias Baez Collado

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) muy buena atención al cliente"

Lesley Brown

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Jason Chandler Agency is more than amazing and helpful! They are always so quick to help and respond. Their rates are amazing and their customer service is 5 star. I have worked with Alisha multiple times in the last few months and she’s so knowledgeable and always so sweet! I have recommended them to many of my friends and clients and will continue to! Thank you Jason, Alisha and Team for being Rockstars!"

Mark Pallottino Jr

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Jason, he is an extremely nice person with strong family values which I respect and admire especially for the business he is in. It really makes me feel good to know that he understands the things that are important to me and I feel comfortable knowing my home, car, and my life is insured through Jason and his agency."

Aktually the emcee

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason Chandler is amazing insurance agent. I have had him for over 5 plus years and he is so great to work with. Jason and his team will go over and beyond for you and do there very best to make sure you are take care of. Jason is a veteran and my wife and I love to support those who fought for our country. You will not be disappointed having Jason as your agent he will do amazing things for you too!"

Steve Ray

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been going here from the beginning that's been a long time there menu is great the food is better,longtime chef jim white helped them refine there menu and skills so the food is good the beer it speaks for itself. So if you want a good place to hang out and have a beer this is the place good luck and drive safe"

Rigoberto Jimenez

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"

Gabriel V.

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great agent, engaged in the community and gives back. Good Auto Insurance rates and products. Call Jason and the team for a quote today!"

jane Harrington

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our insurance is with Jason, went to another company briefly and have returned to Jason. He is the BEST! Would give more than five stars if possible. Jason spends the time to help us clearly understand our options and guides us to the best policies for us. my husband was recently in an auto accident and Jason helped with all aspects of the claim and kept us from making some poor decisions. Best agent I have ever worked with!"

Wendy Inestroza

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best"

Joe Brisson

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can count on Jason Chandler and his team for your business and personal insurance needs! When we moved to Rio Rancho, NM seven years ago, Jason quickly picked up our insurance from our Kansas agent and helped us to revamp our policies to meet our empty nester needs! Jason also did a fantastic job identifying the needs of my home-based business and created a cost effective policy to give me peace of mind! We're sorry we can't take you to Arizona with us Jason and thanks for everything, we'll miss you!"

Mike Patrick

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is the hardest working agent I have ever dealt with. He makes sure you, as a client, get what you need and you get before you need it. Thanks for everything Jason!"

Aaron Sandoval GLCC

February 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Maybe its Jason or maybe it's just State Farm. I was enticed with a great rate only to be told that the initial rate could not be honored and they could still insure me but at DOUBLE the rate. Needless to say I was not happy and it caused more work than it proved to be worth."