Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nrm romero

nrm romero

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nrm romero
"Jason Chandler‘s office and his staff are phenomenal. Experienced, professional, and compassionate.There is no other office in our entire city Probably our whole state that can compare to what they have done for my family. They have gone out of their way and many more things past being insurance, sales people, agents, and staff, etc. They are special. I will never forget what they have done for me. Personally, I will, and do refer them to as many people that I know need insurance, because they are far far far above and beyond the rest. I am sure that if you ask any of their clients that they will explain the same thing I have said in a few words. That is why Jason will be in business forever and a day, and will always have my business forever and a day. And his staff, especially Shelly have been more than confident and able to find out information. If they don’t know they will find out and give me the information straight. That is something that makes a good person and great insurance person."
Profile photo of Louis Williams

Louis Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Williams
"I have been coming to this agency for years now and this whole team has been very helpful especially Alisha, always kind and always willing to go out of her way to give me great customer service and make sure that everything I need is taking care of"
Profile photo of Eilleen Ortegascipes

Eilleen Ortegascipes

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eilleen Ortegascipes
"I have always gotten great results when I call Jason Chandlier's office. They are so friendly and knowledgeable. I would, and do, recommend them for your insurance needs. Thank you all, Jason, Shelle and Alicia!"
Profile photo of pierre broussard

pierre broussard

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pierre broussard
"Always great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Michael Waldrop

Michael Waldrop

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Waldrop
"Took care of our needs, and they are a great team to have on your side."
Profile photo of Erica Ferns

Erica Ferns

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ferns
"Alisha and the entire staff at Jason Chandler’s State Farm office is amazing! They are kind, authentic, and really care about helping you. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Fischer

Bonnie Fischer

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Fischer
"Pleasant experience all the way around. Alisha was the absolute best in getting a super rate for 2 cars. She has an awesome personality and made us feel like she has known us for years. Meet Jason the owner he is great and very helpful. Elizabeth is another super lady who works there she is just as pleasant as can be. I Highly Recommend Jason Chandler and His Staff For All Of Your Insurance Needs."
Profile photo of Desiree Lopez

Desiree Lopez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Lopez
"I’m new to Jason Chandlers office with State Farm. I’ve had the privilege of working with Alisha. She has been so helpful and made the process so easy. I look forward to continuing to work with with them."
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Alisha has been helping me with my car claim since someone decided to destroy the rear end of my hard earned vehicle. My experience with her has been very helpful and easing to the stress induced from the situation."
Profile photo of Derrick Klein

Derrick Klein

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Klein
"The most professional insurance agency I have worked with Jason chandler and his staff will make you feel like family"
Profile photo of Meyakenew Kakkak

Meyakenew Kakkak

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meyakenew Kakkak
"Alisha definitely helped me a lot and came through, professional all around. I’m extremely thankful"
Profile photo of Shaybay R

Shaybay R

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaybay R
"Best rates and Alisha is incredible! Great experience overall. Thank you for everything Alisha!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Morrow

Cindy Morrow

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morrow
"I called at 4::50pm, talked with Shelley who was more than helpful in providing a quote for my daughter's auto insurance. Shelley took the time to give the quote even though it was after the close of business. I definitely felt that Shelley wanted to provide me the best customer service. She went beyond and above in ensuring my daughter had auto insurance. Thank you again for all your help and support."
Profile photo of Abeita Deverna

Abeita Deverna

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abeita Deverna
"Alisha is a great help"
Profile photo of Catherine H

Catherine H

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine H
"Great customer service! Good rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erma Castillo

Erma Castillo

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erma Castillo
"I received great service and I would recommend this office to anyone I know. The rates are good and great service."
Profile photo of michael dufour

michael dufour

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael dufour
"Alisha is very professional and courteous. I have so far enjoyed my experience in dealing with this office."
Profile photo of Brenda DuBose

Brenda DuBose

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda DuBose
"Alisha was absolutely amazing! She took the time to understand my needs and took care of everything quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of diana lee

diana lee

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana lee
"Awesome team! Staff is very friendly and understanding. They work with you not against you!"
Profile photo of timothy mora

timothy mora

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by timothy mora
"Ohh shoot insurance"
Profile photo of Bruce Eisenbraun

Bruce Eisenbraun

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Eisenbraun
"Alisha did a wonderful job explaining our policies. Everyone was friendly and eager to help"
Profile photo of Erin Venegoni

Erin Venegoni

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Venegoni
"Always super responsive, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Juliette Rubi

Juliette Rubi

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Rubi
"I must say Chandler agency is the best agency in Rio Rancho. They’re always available to answer your questions and they’re so nice and so caring Jason is an awesome guy."
Profile photo of Brooke Rivera

Brooke Rivera

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Rivera
"Alisha was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me out."
Profile photo of Oscar Aguayo

Oscar Aguayo

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Aguayo
"The insurer was very nice and fast so it was great"